AGENDA ITEMS						
OUTSTANDING	DISTINGUISHED	SUPERIOR EU PRC Relations and the threat of PRC Surveillance Systems				
Enhancing EU security, reducing global warming, energy dependence, and food insecurity	EU Response to the Maritime migration crisis and implementing the Voluntary Solidarity Mechanism					
Winners: Austria (climate change), Finland (nuclear energy), Ireland (agriculture), Italy (nuclear energy), Romania (natural gas)	Winner: Italy	Winners: High Rep & the Netherlands				
	ITALY	Seth Rueger				
AUSTRIA	Tina Eftekharinia	THE NETHERLANDS				
Ryder Lazo-Dunnihoo	Kashmiraa Pandit	Jubal Samuelson				
Molly Botros	Samuel Castellino	Aymoide Israel Akinbo				
Rebecca Cory	Stephen Stouter	Carter Roggenbaum				
Nicole Kerr						
FINLAND						
Drew Roggenbaum						
Everina A. Mustafa-Bennett						
Drew Wigren						
IRELAND						
Sabrina Wilhelm						
Sarah Kate Childs						
Molly Hirner						
Anna Shillinglaw						
ITALY						
Tina Eftekharinia						
Kashmiraa Pandit						
Samuel Castellino						
Stephen Stouter						

ROMANIA	
Joshua Fahey	
Bradley Wiggins	
Aidan Trusz	
Marie Parker	

OTHER AWARDS AS SPECIFIED							
Most Effective Delegation							
OUTSTANDING	Sweden	Sophia Khiavi	Axel Chasserant	Victoria Macheroub	Nathan Delepine		
DISTINGUISHED	Hungary	Julian Macellis Reich	Maya Wong	Andy Chai	Muhammad Waraich		
SUPERIOR	Belgium	Charles Harris	Deniz Erdal	Yueun Kang			
(Belgium & Czechia tied for third place)							
	Czechia	John Mahn	John Reichel	Nickelliot Veloz- Gallardo	Maya Wollen		
Most Effective HOG	Germany	Charles Burgardt					
Most Effective Foreign Minister	Sweden	Axel Chasserant					
Most Effective Finance Minister	Romania	Aidan Trusz					
Most Effective Permanent Representative	Hungary	Muhammad Waraich					